Contact - anucambooks

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Contact

Head office:       ANUCAM Educational Books Plc
                          POBOX 29, Buea
                          South West Region, Cameroon.
                          Tel:(237) 233-010-625
                          Mobile:(237) 651 332 768
                          Email: info@anucambooks.com
                         

________________________________________
Bamenda
Location:Fon's street
Tel: 651266621
email: bamenda@anucambooks.com

Fako
Location:
Tel:(237) 651 266 665
Email:buea@anucambooks.com

Fontem/Lebialem
Location:School Bookshop, Menji motor park
Tel:
Email:fontem@anucambooks.com
 
 
Contact form






_______________________________________

Kumba
Location:
Tel: (237) 651 266 636
email:kumba@anucambooks.com

Yaounde
Location:Montee Jouvenece Immeuble Express Exchange
Tel: (237) 678 767 713
Email:yaounde@anucambooks.com

Mutengene
Location:
Tel:(237) 651 332 759
Email:mutengene@anucambooks.com
 
 
 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu